Pinch and a punch…..

Getting started…..

Welcome! To a new month and a new blog 🙂

September is one of my favourite months. A time of new beginnings, starting afresh and making some resolutions for the new term. I’ve always enjoyed the back to school feeling, even more so now I have Lily, and it’s often a time when I start a new project.

This blog has been quite a while in the making. I often find myself composing tales in my head of little adventures or experiences but never really getting much further, so hopefully that’s all about to change! Through this blog I’m hoping to share my love of bargain hunting and the feeling of excitement when finding something interesting.  I love the thrill of the chase – be it a charity shop,  jumble sale or car boot – it’s all good fun to me.  I hope you enjoy sharing the ride!

post

Leave a Reply

